2013-12-16 Woodland meetings

Today is full of synchronicities!  I have been feeling some fear and deciding to focus on my abundance. My husband has been very supportive of my spiritual awakening and I am very grateful for that.  So, one thing lead to another and I ended up watching a video of Bashar last night about having the life you want.  What stuck out to me was what he said about doing the most exciting thing that you wanted and then following it until you come to a crossroads, then following the next most exciting thing from there and so on.  This really resonated with me and I could see how I attract synchronicities when this happens.  

After I dropped my son off at school I was not sure what to do.  I wanted to write new copy for my website but I wasn’t feeling “in the zone” about it.  So I asked myself what was the most exciting thing to me.  I wanted to get a cup of hot tea and go to the park to see the trees.  I went to Wawa for tea and there was a young man who was emptying the trash at the coffee station. When he came to the spot where I was, I struck up a conversation.  He said that he was having trouble sleeping and mentioned that he worked several jobs. He was very friendly and his light was so bright!  He seemed open to talking so before I left I told him that trouble sleeping can also be a sign of spiritual awakening and that he could take that for whatever he wanted or disregard it as he saw fit.  I don’t usually say anything to people but Spirit keeps putting more and more people in my path so if they are open, I make one mention of it and leave the rest to them.  

With my tea, I headed to a park I felt drawn to and took my phone with me to take pictures.  There were two trees which stuck out to me so I took pictures of them then something said to walk toward the water.  There were almost 100 geese back there!  I went closer to the water. The sunlight glinting off the water was beautiful and some of the geese took flight. Several of them started flying above me in circular patterns and I took a few more pictures.  I uploaded the pictures to Facebook and Spirit said to go home for gloves and come back out to take my pictures with my camera and to post them on the blog. 

So, home I go to get gloves.  I had a wonderful time showering, dancing, getting messages from FB friends and eating breakfast. I reiki’d my plant George and had an amazing experience in which I learned about the power of plants and activities that I could benefit from.  I spoke with some prospective clients and received some messages from a friend’s father who passed last month and gave her the messages. The only thing that bothered me a bit was that time seemed to be getting away from me. I was getting lots of messages through numbers from the angels that I was on the right track but what I thought should have been two hours ended up being almost four. I wouldn’t have changed any of it but I didn’t understand why time seemed to be slipping away from me. It seems as if time has speeded up. I asked my husband to ask his spirit guide about this and the answer that came back was to go for a run after my outing to take pictures. (I ask him to ask his spirit guide because my guides don’t always give me specifics and sometimes, you really want to know! LOL)

I finally headed out to take pictures and asked Spirit where I should go.  I was led to a park that I haven’t spent too much time in two towns over. My husband texted me just before I got out to ask me to look for deadwood because he wanted to carve something and I told him I would keep an eye out. As soon as I stepped out of the car, I was drawn to a nearby tree and found a piece of thick wood on the ground that I thought was suitable so I walked back to the car and put it by my door. Then I went back to take pictures.

I was led to an area where most of the snow was almost gone and I took out my camera. I had no idea what I was going to take a picture of. So, I took pictures where my guides told me to take pictures. I crossed a short section where there were no trees and saw all sorts of tiny green, pink and yellow orbs skittering away as I walked, getting out of my way. They were very beautiful! When I got to the other side of the park, something told me to move closer and take pictures of a depression by the base of the tree. It was someone’s home.  That’s the whole message I got. I don’t know any more than that. I have some ideas but I’m waiting until more is revealed.  Spirit told me to take pictures and I did.

I was getting cold and my fingers were numb even with gloves on.  I decided to head back to the car and started walking back. I was pulled to walk back a different route than I had taken to get there and I walked around some trees that I had not passed before. As I looked down, I found at least four pieces of wood that would be perfect for carving!  They were much longer and much thicker than anything else in the area where I had walked through. My thought was, “I already have a piece of wood; I don’t need more.”  But something told me to pick them up so I did. I carried these four small logs back to my car and set them on the ground.

“Happy Monday!”  

I heard someone say from about 20 feet away.  What a pleasant surprise!  This is how I greet people all the time!  There was a friendly man in a red winter coat leaning against the fence in the parking lot.  (Red, how perfect!) His name is David and he asked me if I was collecting firewood. I told him no, but that it would be lovely to have a fireplace; I told him the wood was for my husband who was going to carve something. He had just trimmed a tree that his grandmother planted and was looking for someone to give the wood to.

And so our gloriously Divine conversation began!  He told me how he was waking up and how beautiful everything was. I told him that I totally agreed and that I was undergoing the same thing and that my business is providing spiritual awakening support.  He told me about his travels and music and life events and how he was using the power of Jeshua to heal people.  He and a friend of his healed a cancerous tumor in a 26 year old woman. When she went back to her doctor, the cancer was gone and the only way the doctor said that could have happened was through surgery.  We have such amazing potential! We talked about how people all over and waking up and about  the elders who have gone before us and about the generation coming of age.  It was beautiful!  Before we left, he shared his story of how Spirit led him to lean on that fence and wait.  And I told him how Spirit told me to pick up more wood even when I thought I already had what I needed.  What beautiful synchronicity!  Thank you, Universe!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

