For those feeling confused

Hi, Loves!

I’ve been thinking of you and feeling many of you who are confused.  Take care of yourself. There is time.  And you aren’t alone. I am feeling many, many people who are very confused but not talking about it.  Can you just take today as it comes?  It will come together.

Some of you have contacted me privately and I want to reiterate that YOU are not alone in how you are feeling right now. Others may not be telling you how they feel but they are telling me and I can feel others as well.  And it’s global.

There is nothing wrong. Find what feeds you right now and do it. For yourself.

I can’t get the messages out fast enough right now but Spirit wants you to know that you are not alone.  Many lightworkers, starseeds, otherkin and others are confused by the messages they are getting and want clarity.  Human brains are helpful here but we can’t understand everything through reason and logic.

The law of attraction is a wonderful gift here. When you can’t see where you are going, you can do what makes you feel good now to influence your future.

I love you.

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

