2014-04-09 Energy Update

Hello, Loves!

First, I want to thank all of you who sent me messages of support after my last blog post. I will be writing back to you this weekend and I am soooo grateful to have you in my life. Thank you.

I’m writing tonight to let you know everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, is feeling this new energy that started the end of last week. Basically, think of it as God or the Universe sending you a message. I’ve been feeling it too and have been taking lots of time for self-care.

So, if you’re not doing what you really want to be doing, I’ve been seeing lots of car accidents, frustration and fighting at work, arguing with significant others and people in your life just bugging the heck out of you. You feel me here?  Some of us are not very happy and the Universe is showing us that we are not doing what makes our soul sing.

I know. It sucks.  Really, really, really sucks.

And I have some good news. And some bad news.

It’s going to pass.

But not for a few more days. This is going into next week with the full moon that’s coming.

Others are finding what makes them happy and are seeking that or looking for what it is.  And you are finding more and more things falling into place.

Which of course, makes us want to know more and more.  It’s so much fun!

And some people are frustrated. You want to know now. You’re doing what you want but not getting the desired result.

And the support I offer is the same for everyone. Take time for yourself.  When we feel good, we are more receptive to what God or the Universe wants to show us.

That guy who just cut across three lanes of traffic?  He can’t remember where’s he’s going because he’s too busy replaying the argument he just had with his wife.  It’s not his fault. He really doesn’t know why everything is falling to pieces.

Essentially, you are not alone.

Personally, I’ve been overwhelmed with messages of support and lots of people reaching out and I am sooo grateful but there isn’t enough time for me to keep up with everything I would like to do.

So, tonight I texted my boyfriend and told him I needed help. I asked him to do the bedtime routine with my son so I could go out for a much needed run.  He said no problem and I went out and had a wonderful experience running outside intuitively. I met the same beautiful couple three times and just had to tell them how cute they were together and then stopped by a tree to be cleared and chatted a little bit with the fairies who were very supportive.  I feel sooo much better now!

I encourage you to do the same.  Take tomorrow off. Take a week off if you want. Heck, if you’re getting signs, quit your job. The net always comes; it’s always there.  Not always how we expect it but in new and wonderful ways.  And that’s the fun part of learning to trust, right?  To be surprised, to experience ourselves as something other than what we think we are.

Be sweet to you.

And if I can help, let me know.

Namaste.

 

Leave a Reply

