I’ve Got a Lot to Learn

In case you were wondering where I am……

I’ve been thinking, “Hey, I love it when I get comments on my About page because then I get an email address if I want to write privately. I wonder if that happens anywhere else?”

After blogging for ten months, I only realized today that when I respond to comments using the WordPress Dashboard on a browser I can see the user’s email address.  ON EVERY SINGLE COMMENT.

I love WordPress and will figure all of this out eventually.  *sigh*

I’m still baffled by the fact that sometimes I can “like” a comment to show that I’ve seen it and sometimes that option is not available. Why can’t I like all the comments?  I don’t know.

It’s baby steps.  I’m a kindergartner in a Maserati over here…..

 

 

Wait, make that a squirrel.

squirrel

I love you.

Namaste.

 

6 thoughts on “I’ve Got a Lot to Learn

    1. sayyestoeverything Post author

      Yeah, I don’t get it at all with the “like” thing. Sometimes I can like and other times not. Sometimes I’ll leave a smiley so they know I saw it but it’s getting to where I can’t keep up with that. Lol!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

