Happy girl

Today was an awesome day.

I retained a graphic designer. I was granted copyright permission to use a creativity exercise for a series of workshops that I’m putting together. I met with the other speakers for next week’s event and channeled the game I will be teaching. And I am moving forward on an alliance to allow others to shift their timelines.

Just one of those would be a great day! But all of them have me reeling and grateful.

Thank you, Universe. I can’t wait to find what is in store for us.

I love you.

4 thoughts on “Happy girl

Leave a Reply

