Feeling off, Loves? Here’s some help.

Pegasus_by_Varges

Posted at the request of my guides.

I came down with some interesting symptoms tonight after feeling off for several hours. In the shower I began channeling and learned this is due to a shift and energetic process which is crossing several dimensions. For this particular shift there are specific beings (the unicorns and pegasi) you can call upon if you are feeling off or having emotional, psychic, or physical symptoms. Ask for their assistance or use the words below.

I call on those beings who love me unconditionally.

I call on those beings who love me unconditionally.

I call on those beings who love me unconditionally.

I ask for your love, guidance and protection. 

I seek assistance from the highest realms of the unicorns and pegasi.

Hold me in your love. Cradle me with your wings. Carry and protect me through this transition.

I ask this be done in accordance with the highest good of all.

Thank you.

Feel free to express your appreciation, gratitude and love for this assistance in your own words.  Rest and be sweet to you in whatever form that resonates.

8 thoughts on “Feeling off, Loves? Here’s some help.

Leave a Reply

