2015-07-24 Update

Whew!  It’s been a long time but feels so good.

My longest video ever after the unintentional hiatus. For some reason, I took notes and worked from them for this video. I’ve made a few that I don’t post here because this is my journey. If you want all the videos I make,  YouTube will gladly sign you up.

If you left a comment and I didn’t write back yet, I’ll be catching up this week.

(Surprise! Youtube didn’t do a screen capture for some reason. You won’t be looking at trees for the video. It’s me.)

Includes a recap for new followers.

Personal history starting with focus on self-love and spiritual awakening.
Body issues through awakening including grounding, leaving the body and difficulty maintaining form.
Household makeup and introduction of house dragons and interdimensional entity here from convergence.
Convergence and its relationship to ascension with personal convergence example.
Discussion of personal work with consciousness, expanding awareness, love and benefit of working with body elemental.
Why I started working with only one guide.
What daily life looks like and tools I use.
Current opportunities after releasing identity
A new member of our household from overseas.

Much love!

10 thoughts on “2015-07-24 Update

  1. litebeing

    WOW! that about covers it. Your unique expression of the Divine was clearly missing from WPland. Happy for the whassup update. I am a whassup fan from wayback 😉

    love, Linda

    Reply
    1. sayyestoeverything Post author

      Haha! Were ya surprised?! I certainly didn’t know I had 40 minutes in me! I’m just shocked anyone even watches me for that long.

      Oh Linda I KNOW you are a Chazzup! fan from the very start. Thank you for your support and kind words. I’m happy to be back.

      Love,
      Sarah

      Reply
  2. Esther

    Wow Sarah! I switched cell plans so now I can watch your videos finally!!! Yeah unlimited data!
    So I’m very excited that you did the recap! I too have been feeling limited in my vocabulary….the learning a word a day is a great idea…I wonder if they have an app for that?! I also think we are reaching a point where greater math/physics/science knowledge would open up soooo much more for us to use, understand and share. So please keep me updated on your journey in that regard! Love you chica!

    Reply
    1. sayyestoeverything Post author

      Woohoo! Let’s hear it for unlimited data!!! (I love that stuff.) So glad for you.

      Haha! I’m glad the recap was helpful. I didn’t know why but the notes I took were all broken into categories and reviewing the past two years lol!

      Reply
    2. sayyestoeverything Post author

      Twitchy fingers….didn’t mean to hit reply yet.

      I did find an app and learned my first new word – abulia- an abnormal inability to make decisions. So we’re on the way. Go for it!

      I’m enthralled with both art and science. (But is there really something that doesn’t fall under one of these categories?) I just love the ability to learn more so that we have more available to use to express here. I love you too! Looking forward to getting caught up on your blog. I loooove your trips!
      Sarah

      Reply
  3. eyes Of Odysseus

    Hi Sarah,

    So nice to meet you!! You have a wonderful energy, wisdom, openness, and positivity that is contagious in the best way!! Thank you for posting this video.

    Hugs,. O and om 🐱

    Reply

Leave a Reply

