2016-04-01 Update

Pinkie Pie Party box surprise

My birthday was yesterday. It was magical.

Letting this lie fallow for a bit while I jump into some new passions.

I’m not leaving, just leaning into this new blended embodiment and it doesn’t feel like it will be here right now. If I can be of assistance, get in touch by leaving a comment on my About page and I can email you smiley faces and penguin jokes and we can chat.

I’d love to say more but I’m moved to keep it brief for now.  All is well – even better than well. I just don’t know the word for what is better than well. But I don’t know words for much of what I experience.

I’m starting to like it that way. 😉

Love and cookies,

Sarah

 

P.S. Pinkie Pie is totally my spirit animal. She loves parties, fun and even sees the future just like I do. If I had to pick a pony, she’s it.  The dragon sends me Pinkie Pie memes all the time. LOL!

12 thoughts on “2016-04-01 Update

    1. Jellybean Post author

      Hi Soul Release!
      Thank you so much. It really is such a joyful experience and I’m enjoying the new evolutions. I’m so happy to hear it resonates.
      Love you oodles,
      Sarah

      Reply
    1. Jellybean Post author

      Thank you, Frederick! You are so right. I will be back. Just a bit of a hiatus here until I’m moved again. Maybe I’ll run into some of your bird friends. They certainly have a lot to tell us. Lol!
      Hugs,
      Sarah

      Reply

Leave a Reply

